We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Teresa 10/18/2015
We have been a customer of Staub Automotive for years now and we have never been disappointed. The service and staff are excellent! I would recommend this garage to family and friends.
  Deanna 10/15/2015
Friendly, fast, quality, and honest service!!!
  Tom 10/13/2015
  Glenn 10/08/2015
Very trustworthy and friendly. Excellent work.
  Michael 10/02/2015
The service and staff at Staub Auotmotive is second to none.I have and would recommend you guys to anyone.
  Natalie 10/01/2015
  Justin 09/10/2015
  Bradley 08/20/2015
Car issues were reviewed and thoroughly fixed. All work and communication were exemplary. I will continue to have my cars serviced here as I appreciate their expertise in resolving all mechanical problems.
  Randy 08/07/2015
Service was timely and thorough. Jason takes the time to explain what was completed and if he foresees any other concerns of mechanical or maintenance issues.
  Marshall 08/06/2015
Staub Automotive is now my "go-to" vehicle repair shop. Jason and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and more importantly, they were patient while working to diagnose a unique transmission issue on my car. I am thrilled with the results.
  Tom 07/30/2015
Thank you for taking excellent care of my '97 Cad. DeVille. I know I can depend on you & you shop personnel to give your full attention to my vehicle. Thank you also for giving me great service in such a quick turn around time, no matter what the problem might be.
  Jeff 07/18/2015
  Zula 09/14/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo