We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 06/23/2016
Honest,dependable, and quality service.
  Glenn 06/18/2016
  Shawn 05/29/2016
Quality shop. Been taking my vehicles there since shop first opened. Definite savings over the dealership prices. Would highly recommend!
  Sandy 05/27/2016
I am glad to give Staub Automotive 5 star review - they have earned my respect and trust. Jason also went out of his way to help me when I purchased a used vehicle 2 years ago and I recommend Staub Automotive without reservation.
  Mark 05/19/2016
Always honest, reliable and reasonably priced. Great auto shop.
  Heather 05/07/2016
  Eric 04/22/2016
  Sandy 04/07/2016
Absolutely the only place I will ever take my car again! Honest, trustworthy and best service. Explained what needed done and why. Gave me a better price than any quotes I had been given. Was treated like a family member, and feel completely safe and sure about all the work that was done. Every person that I came in contact with was professional, happy to help and make explanations when I needed them and treated me with respect. The entire staff gave me the impression that they cared and loved what they were doing. I recommend that anyone who needs car repairs to come here.... Best service and price for quality work that I know of!! And a special Thank You to Jason and Dale!! Your the best!! ?
  Della 03/31/2016
They are great ! They keep our 30 year old truck running like it's only 10 years old. Great job Eric !?
  Della 03/24/2016
As always my repairs were done quickly and correctly. the guys there are great !
  Joshua 03/17/2016
We had a great experience with Staub Automotive. From scheduling our inspection appointment online to finding a way to pay for what our van needed to pass inspection. Thanks Jason and Bob for everything. Our van is running great.
  Don 02/18/2016
Good work, always find something that needs attention.
  Keith 02/04/2016
Got an appointment within 48 hours of my call. Fast turnaround; truck was fixed on same day. Will use Staub Automotive again for vehicle needs.
  Randy 01/25/2016
Once a again Thank you for a job well done. Nice to have a reliable team that solved and fixed our diesel truck that kept shutting down on us. Kudos to Staub Automotive.
  Don 01/21/2016
Excellent - I appreciate your thorough checking of other items to make sure vehicle is right.
  David 12/10/2015
You are the best in the area...I really mean this. Thank you for your service
  Mark 12/05/2015
On time, under budget, nice job. Can't ask for much more than that.
  Timothy 11/23/2015
I had a break down when traveling, and was referred to Staub by another local business. They were fantastic - got my vehicle in quickly and were very courteous and friendly. To top the experience off, the bill was more reasonable than I could possibly have expected! Tim Sheaffer, Brethren Disaster Ministries
  Bill 11/20/2015
I know that when I take my vehicles to Staub Automotive, Jason and his team are going to do everything they can to get me fixed up with the right parts and the right price. They really treat their customers like family. You can rest assured that when you need to have the car or truck you trust to get you to and from work, vacation or, like myself, an emergency call as a firefighter to help someone, I can count on my vehicle because I had my work done at Staub Automotive. Thanks guys!!!
  Dennis 10/30/2015
Excellent service. We've taken 2 cars and 1 truck here for the last 4 years. Jason and his team are highly skilled and thorough. Always flexible and considerate of our schedule, they will go the extra mile to accommodate. Repairs are performed with great care and completeness. We really appreciate how they treat our vehicles with respect, keeping them clean even when doing messy maintenance jobs. A very courteous crew. We heartily recommend Staub Automotive!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo