We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
101 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 01/25/2016
Once a again Thank you for a job well done. Nice to have a reliable team that solved and fixed our diesel truck that kept shutting down on us. Kudos to Staub Automotive.
  Don 01/21/2016
Excellent - I appreciate your thorough checking of other items to make sure vehicle is right.
  David 12/10/2015
You are the best in the area...I really mean this. Thank you for your service
  Mark 12/05/2015
On time, under budget, nice job. Can't ask for much more than that.
  Timothy 11/23/2015
I had a break down when traveling, and was referred to Staub by another local business. They were fantastic - got my vehicle in quickly and were very courteous and friendly. To top the experience off, the bill was more reasonable than I could possibly have expected! Tim Sheaffer, Brethren Disaster Ministries
  Bill 11/20/2015
I know that when I take my vehicles to Staub Automotive, Jason and his team are going to do everything they can to get me fixed up with the right parts and the right price. They really treat their customers like family. You can rest assured that when you need to have the car or truck you trust to get you to and from work, vacation or, like myself, an emergency call as a firefighter to help someone, I can count on my vehicle because I had my work done at Staub Automotive. Thanks guys!!!
  Dennis 10/30/2015
Excellent service. We've taken 2 cars and 1 truck here for the last 4 years. Jason and his team are highly skilled and thorough. Always flexible and considerate of our schedule, they will go the extra mile to accommodate. Repairs are performed with great care and completeness. We really appreciate how they treat our vehicles with respect, keeping them clean even when doing messy maintenance jobs. A very courteous crew. We heartily recommend Staub Automotive!
  Della 10/22/2015
I Love this place and the guys are great ! You don't have to worry about them ripping you off if you are a woman and don't know about cars.
  Teresa 10/18/2015
We have been a customer of Staub Automotive for years now and we have never been disappointed. The service and staff are excellent! I would recommend this garage to family and friends.
  Deanna 10/15/2015
Friendly, fast, quality, and honest service!!!
  Tom 10/13/2015
  Glenn 10/08/2015
Very trustworthy and friendly. Excellent work.
  Michael 10/02/2015
The service and staff at Staub Auotmotive is second to none.I have and would recommend you guys to anyone.
  Natalie 10/01/2015
  Justin 09/10/2015
  Bradley 08/20/2015
Car issues were reviewed and thoroughly fixed. All work and communication were exemplary. I will continue to have my cars serviced here as I appreciate their expertise in resolving all mechanical problems.
  Randy 08/07/2015
Service was timely and thorough. Jason takes the time to explain what was completed and if he foresees any other concerns of mechanical or maintenance issues.
  Marshall 08/06/2015
Staub Automotive is now my "go-to" vehicle repair shop. Jason and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and more importantly, they were patient while working to diagnose a unique transmission issue on my car. I am thrilled with the results.
  Tom 07/30/2015
Thank you for taking excellent care of my '97 Cad. DeVille. I know I can depend on you & you shop personnel to give your full attention to my vehicle. Thank you also for giving me great service in such a quick turn around time, no matter what the problem might be.
  Jeff 07/18/2015
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo