We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
101 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 11/10/2016
A Great team with lots of knowledge and experience! By far the most honest and trustworthy automotive shop around. Thank you to the entire team for many years of quality service.
  Janice 10/24/2016
  Mark 10/20/2016
As always, great job. Jason and the crew are honest, trustworthy and highly skilled. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
  Marlene 09/29/2016
Except for having been directed first to the wrong location, the service was excellent. I'm lucky to have Staub Automotive so close to my home.
  Zula 07/02/2016
Oh - what can I say - you got done so fast, I didnt have time to check everything - will have to say all is well - awesome service, Thanks.
  Tom 06/26/2016
I'm throughly pleased with the work thar Staub Automotive performs on my 92 GMC 1 ton crew cab duely. They call me if anything looks like it could be a problem, as I always try to head off a small item before it becomes a large problem.
  Bill 06/23/2016
  Kevin 06/23/2016
Honest,dependable, and quality service.
  Glenn 06/18/2016
  Shawn 05/29/2016
Quality shop. Been taking my vehicles there since shop first opened. Definite savings over the dealership prices. Would highly recommend!
  Sandy 05/27/2016
I am glad to give Staub Automotive 5 star review - they have earned my respect and trust. Jason also went out of his way to help me when I purchased a used vehicle 2 years ago and I recommend Staub Automotive without reservation.
  Mark 05/19/2016
Always honest, reliable and reasonably priced. Great auto shop.
  Heather 05/07/2016
  Eric 04/22/2016
  Sandy 04/07/2016
Absolutely the only place I will ever take my car again! Honest, trustworthy and best service. Explained what needed done and why. Gave me a better price than any quotes I had been given. Was treated like a family member, and feel completely safe and sure about all the work that was done. Every person that I came in contact with was professional, happy to help and make explanations when I needed them and treated me with respect. The entire staff gave me the impression that they cared and loved what they were doing. I recommend that anyone who needs car repairs to come here.... Best service and price for quality work that I know of!! And a special Thank You to Jason and Dale!! Your the best!! ?
  Della 03/31/2016
They are great ! They keep our 30 year old truck running like it's only 10 years old. Great job Eric !?
  Della 03/24/2016
As always my repairs were done quickly and correctly. the guys there are great !
  Joshua 03/17/2016
We had a great experience with Staub Automotive. From scheduling our inspection appointment online to finding a way to pay for what our van needed to pass inspection. Thanks Jason and Bob for everything. Our van is running great.
  Don 02/18/2016
Good work, always find something that needs attention.
  Keith 02/04/2016
Got an appointment within 48 hours of my call. Fast turnaround; truck was fixed on same day. Will use Staub Automotive again for vehicle needs.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo