We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Boone 11/02/2017
Jason and his team are professional, competent, and friendly. The thing I appreciate about Staub the most is the fact that I can trust them. They breakdown your options along with estimates and are always professional. Thanks Jason for providing a great service!
  Mark 11/02/2017
Timely expert service.
  Susan 10/19/2017
  Don 09/14/2017
Excellent service, and very thorough checking of the vehicle
  Bill 09/14/2017
  Rebecca 08/31/2017
Your team came highly recommended and now I know why! Outstanding service , accurate estimate, and friendly knowledgeable technician. Thank you!
  Marlene 08/24/2017
Completely satisfied.
  Butch 08/10/2017
No issues, drop off the night before, Jason calls with any issues to resolve, make payment to Amanda, pick up at my convenience. Doesn't get much easier than this. Always feel that I can trust Jason that he is making the best choices for my families safety.
  Christina 08/05/2017
5
  Bill 08/03/2017
  Mike 08/03/2017
  Brad 07/27/2017
I have used Staub Automotive 2 or 3 times now for repairs to my truck. Their customer service is exceptional and they are quite professional in every way.
  Benjamin 07/27/2017
I love the virtual inspection with the pictures. Jason and the guys always took the time to explain things to me but now I can actually see everything! I am 100% satisfied with every aspect of my service as usual. Thanks Jason
  Asani 06/08/2017
Staub's was extremely helpful when my car broke down just down the road. They got it to the shop for me and anticipated having the fuel pump replaced the next day however it was finished the very same day we called. Their attention to the vehicle was fantastic!
  Robert 06/02/2017
  Don 05/25/2017
Great service and VERY thorough. Like the way you find possible problems that will occur in the future and fix them.! Thanks
  Jessica 05/25/2017
Great shop, very knowledgeable and truly honest mechanics who can really help diagnose the issues you have with your vehicle. They will go above and beyond to help you. They will do just about any type of repair including warranty work. The staff is courteous and friendly and will do their very best to accommodate your schedule to get your vehicle in for repair.
  Michael 05/04/2017
Just moved to the area. Had two cars into them for inspection. Service was excellent and rates are reasonable.
  Bart 04/21/2017
Been taking my wheels to Jason since he was a one man band out of his home garage. I'm not sure how many employees he has to date but his facility is state of the art and big. I have several reasons why I use his services but the four most important ones are Hailey,Taylor,Lindsey and Kimmy ! Daughters off at college wife traveling for business there is no better feeling having the piece of mind that their ride one of them just had serviced is ready to roll. Yeah monies talk but being a business owner myself knowing what state of the art equipment and superior staff it takes to provide that kind of service Staub Automotive aka Jason is my mechanic for life !
  Bob 04/15/2017
A+++
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo