We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janice 03/18/2017
The shop is neat and organized, the staff is courteous and attentive to our service needs. I highly recommend Staub Automotive.
  Jeff 03/16/2017
Jason and his team are always spot on and professional. It is nice to find a local shop that you can trust with your vehicles.
  Eric 03/02/2017
  Eric 02/16/2017
  Zula 02/16/2017
Absolute awesome service and attentive personnel. Couldnt ask for better. Thanks, Zula
  Kent 02/04/2017
Staub Auto does great work in a timely matter and are very neat. I would recommend them too anybody that wants a job done right the first time.
  John 01/27/2017
  John 01/26/2017
Staub Automotive is always comprehensive in their evaluation of our vehicle when we take it to them for repairs or regular servicing. Their pricing is very fair and competitive! Would highly recommend them!
  Kevin 12/31/2016
Excellent Job.
  Janice 12/01/2016
Staub Automotive treats us like family. A very trusted mechanic and staff. We highly recommend them for all automotive needs!!
  John 11/30/2016
  Jeff 11/17/2016
  George 11/10/2016
A Great team with lots of knowledge and experience! By far the most honest and trustworthy automotive shop around. Thank you to the entire team for many years of quality service.
  Janice 10/24/2016
  Mark 10/20/2016
As always, great job. Jason and the crew are honest, trustworthy and highly skilled. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
  Marlene 09/29/2016
Except for having been directed first to the wrong location, the service was excellent. I'm lucky to have Staub Automotive so close to my home.
  Zula 07/02/2016
Oh - what can I say - you got done so fast, I didnt have time to check everything - will have to say all is well - awesome service, Thanks.
  Tom 06/26/2016
I'm throughly pleased with the work thar Staub Automotive performs on my 92 GMC 1 ton crew cab duely. They call me if anything looks like it could be a problem, as I always try to head off a small item before it becomes a large problem.
  William 06/23/2016
  Kevin 06/23/2016
Honest,dependable, and quality service.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo