We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
101 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Asani 06/08/2017
Staub's was extremely helpful when my car broke down just down the road. They got it to the shop for me and anticipated having the fuel pump replaced the next day however it was finished the very same day we called. Their attention to the vehicle was fantastic!
  Robert 06/02/2017
  Don 05/25/2017
Great service and VERY thorough. Like the way you find possible problems that will occur in the future and fix them.! Thanks
  Jessica 05/25/2017
Great shop, very knowledgeable and truly honest mechanics who can really help diagnose the issues you have with your vehicle. They will go above and beyond to help you. They will do just about any type of repair including warranty work. The staff is courteous and friendly and will do their very best to accommodate your schedule to get your vehicle in for repair.
  Michael 05/04/2017
Just moved to the area. Had two cars into them for inspection. Service was excellent and rates are reasonable.
  Bart 04/21/2017
Been taking my wheels to Jason since he was a one man band out of his home garage. I'm not sure how many employees he has to date but his facility is state of the art and big. I have several reasons why I use his services but the four most important ones are Hailey,Taylor,Lindsey and Kimmy ! Daughters off at college wife traveling for business there is no better feeling having the piece of mind that their ride one of them just had serviced is ready to roll. Yeah monies talk but being a business owner myself knowing what state of the art equipment and superior staff it takes to provide that kind of service Staub Automotive aka Jason is my mechanic for life !
  Bob 04/15/2017
A+++
  Jeffrey 04/13/2017
Excellent service and very honest about what was needed to be done. Did exactly what was asked to be done and at a fair price! Remarkable!
  Janice 03/18/2017
The shop is neat and organized, the staff is courteous and attentive to our service needs. I highly recommend Staub Automotive.
  Jeff 03/16/2017
Jason and his team are always spot on and professional. It is nice to find a local shop that you can trust with your vehicles.
  Eric 03/02/2017
  Eric 02/16/2017
  Zula 02/16/2017
Absolute awesome service and attentive personnel. Couldnt ask for better. Thanks, Zula
  Kent 02/04/2017
Staub Auto does great work in a timely matter and are very neat. I would recommend them too anybody that wants a job done right the first time.
  John 01/27/2017
  John 01/26/2017
Staub Automotive is always comprehensive in their evaluation of our vehicle when we take it to them for repairs or regular servicing. Their pricing is very fair and competitive! Would highly recommend them!
  Kevin 12/31/2016
Excellent Job.
  Janice 12/01/2016
Staub Automotive treats us like family. A very trusted mechanic and staff. We highly recommend them for all automotive needs!!
  John 11/30/2016
  Jeff 11/17/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo