We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
101 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 01/18/2018
We have worked with the folks from Staub Automotive for approximately two years, I think. They have been friendly, easy to work with, and very thorough in the care and repair of our cars.
  Shawn 01/04/2018
  Raymond 12/28/2017
Quality workmanship, fast turnaround, good communication and reasonable prices. They are friendly and personable. They take the time to explain the problems. They truly have the safety of their customers in mind.
  Burton 12/21/2017
Professional value for money, clean, has all the special tools, protects your finish, staff is top notch. And the latest computer resources to determine root cause and solutions. The Owner is always there.
  Brad 12/02/2017
Staub has done a great job servicing my truck the past few years. Their communication is excellent, supplemented at times by helpful photographs. Scheduling is also top-notch. I have been able to make appointments knowing they will get started with the work on the day they have agreed.
  Jeff 11/23/2017
As usual Jason and his team did a great job.
  State 11/09/2017
Great towing service. Thank you!
  Boone 11/02/2017
Jason and his team are professional, competent, and friendly. The thing I appreciate about Staub the most is the fact that I can trust them. They breakdown your options along with estimates and are always professional. Thanks Jason for providing a great service!
  Mark 11/02/2017
Timely expert service.
  Susan 10/19/2017
  Don 09/14/2017
Excellent service, and very thorough checking of the vehicle
  Bill 09/14/2017
  Rebecca 08/31/2017
Your team came highly recommended and now I know why! Outstanding service , accurate estimate, and friendly knowledgeable technician. Thank you!
  Marlene 08/24/2017
Completely satisfied.
  Butch 08/10/2017
No issues, drop off the night before, Jason calls with any issues to resolve, make payment to Amanda, pick up at my convenience. Doesn't get much easier than this. Always feel that I can trust Jason that he is making the best choices for my families safety.
  Christina 08/05/2017
5
  Bill 08/03/2017
  Mike 08/03/2017
  Brad 07/27/2017
I have used Staub Automotive 2 or 3 times now for repairs to my truck. Their customer service is exceptional and they are quite professional in every way.
  Benjamin 07/27/2017
I love the virtual inspection with the pictures. Jason and the guys always took the time to explain things to me but now I can actually see everything! I am 100% satisfied with every aspect of my service as usual. Thanks Jason
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo