We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 06/14/2018
Always a great experience.
  Don 05/29/2018
Service at Staub Automotive is excellent. Very Friendly Explains repairs and options in detail.
  Mark 05/25/2018
Jason and his crew keep all my vehicles running great
  Wayne 05/19/2018
Honest, Knowledgeable, Prompt and Fair. Jason and his team also know their limits and I appreciate them telling me up front when they are not able to meet my schedule,especially on my work vehicles. They understand what I need and go out of their way to meet those needs.
  Brad 05/18/2018
  James 04/29/2018
  Jeanie 04/06/2018
Great mechanics work there
  Janice 03/29/2018
The only place we take our vehicles
  Janice 03/29/2018
This is the only place I take my cars!!
  Brian 03/29/2018
Excellent service as always! Jason and his team go above and beyond to provide top quality service.
  George 03/09/2018
Great place to have work done and a friendly staff!
  Brian 02/02/2018
Jason and his crew do an excellent job. Would highly recommend them!
  Susan 02/01/2018
We appreciate the thoroughness that is taken with our cars. We highly recommend Staub Automotive.
  Matt 01/26/2018
Great family owned and ran business! Honest and fair!
  John 01/19/2018
  Susan 01/18/2018
We have worked with the folks from Staub Automotive for approximately two years, I think. They have been friendly, easy to work with, and very thorough in the care and repair of our cars.
  Shawn 01/04/2018
  Raymond 12/28/2017
Quality workmanship, fast turnaround, good communication and reasonable prices. They are friendly and personable. They take the time to explain the problems. They truly have the safety of their customers in mind.
  Burton 12/21/2017
Professional value for money, clean, has all the special tools, protects your finish, staff is top notch. And the latest computer resources to determine root cause and solutions. The Owner is always there.
  Brad 12/02/2017
Staub has done a great job servicing my truck the past few years. Their communication is excellent, supplemented at times by helpful photographs. Scheduling is also top-notch. I have been able to make appointments knowing they will get started with the work on the day they have agreed.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo