We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Staub Automotive LLC
717-502-6568
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
40.067891 -77.058931
http://staubautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 12/06/2018
5 Stars, every time they work on my cars. They got to know me and tailor their service accordingly.
  Christian 11/29/2018
Excellent and always!
  Butch 11/22/2018
I have been using Jason's services ever since a friend made the recommendation, and I have been very happy with the services. They have gone out of their way to check out 'noises' or fix issues that have occurred just before we were leaving for a trip, which is greatly appreciated. I like that I can get wheel alignment and tire services there as well. One observation that I have noted is that the shop area is always neat and clean, which carries forward to the condition of my vehicle after service. Amanda, who runs the office, is always friendly and willing to help get answers to my questions. I am very happy to have their shop really close to my home, as I don't have to drive a long distance to get quality service. My thanks go out to all that are involved at Staub Automotive, you are appreciated!
  Tom 11/19/2018
Thank you for your prompt service and taking time to help me understand pr problems that may occur with this vehicle.
  Sean 11/16/2018
Staubs automotive is by far my favorite mechanic shop I've ever dealt with. The owner, Jason, really cares for the customers and will help talk you through any issues you are having with your car. They don't push you to replace parts that don't need fixed. It's awesome that they to e-mail you pictures of the broken or worn out parts they're replacing on your car so you can feel confident the parts they're replacing really do need replaced. If you're looking for a small family owned shop with honest and careful mechanics Staubs Automotive is who you should call. Give them a chance to give you a quote. You'll be impressed.
  Della 11/15/2018
Great service !
  Don 11/08/2018
Best People, Best place to have your vehicle serviced. Very thorough check for possible future problems and fix them at a reasonable price.
  David 11/02/2018
Staub Automotive is a great little hidden gem. Jason and his team provide quality work at fair prices. Making appointments is easy and the vehicle is always ready in the time provided. I'm glad we found Staub years ago! Highly Recommend.
  Burton 11/01/2018
Simply the Best.
  James 10/26/2018
  Alyene 10/12/2018
  Eric 09/25/2018
Excellent Service
  Tom 09/20/2018
  Don 09/20/2018
Good service, very thorough. Pleased.
  Steven 09/06/2018
  Roger 08/31/2018
  Shawn 08/23/2018
Always great working with Jason and his crew. They do such a good job!
  Kip 08/16/2018
  Edward 07/19/2018
I 100% trust Staub automotive with the service on my vehicles. He does only the service I need and takes the time to explain why it is needed. He is careful and I feel confident that when he says it is fixed I will no longer have to worry about the issue. He also does work on my classic car. He treats it as carefully as I do and does a fantastic job.
  Janice 07/14/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-502-6568
near by local auto car shop
14A Capitol Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo